Meeting Each Other’s Intimate Needs— Dating Divas Tele-Seminar #3

 

It’s not too late to register for Laura’s next tele-seminar for The Dating Divas — “Successful Marriages Tele-Retreat!” on Thursday, March 21st, 2013 at 7:30 p.m. (Pacific Time).

  • 7:30 p.m. (Pacific)
  • 8:30 p.m. (Mountain)
  • 9:30 p.m. (Central)
  • 10:30 p.m. (Eastern)
We’ll have yet another bold discussion–this time about “Meeting Each Other’s Intimate Needs.” Click here for The Dating Diva’s “Meet the Expert — Laura Brotherson” page to learn more!

Be sure to Register Today and we’ll see ya tomorrow!

Related Resources:



Related Posts

« »



Scroll to top